Chatturga

The developers are going to start doing a 1 hour open dev meeting every week (or every 2 weeks - details are still pending) on IRC. Everyone is welcome to attend, but for the sake of staying on target, please limit interactions to questions and comments on code or projects that you are working on. Any time left over at the end can be opened up for general Q&A. The channel is #ravencoin-dev. (freenode network)

 

Quote 2 0
Chatturga
Today's meeting will be held at 2:00pm MDT (8:00pm UTC).
Quote 1 0
Chatturga
Today's open developer meeting will be held in IRC #ravencoin-dev at 8:00pm UTC (4:00pm EDT) on the freenode network. The meeting will post (read only) in real time to the Ravencoin Community discord server's #irc-ravencoin-dev channel.
Quote 0 0
Chatturga
This is just a friendly reminder about the open developer meeting being held today in the IRC chat (freenode network) today at 4:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm UTC. It will be in the #ravencoin-dev channel. You can also view the live feed of the discussion in the Ravencoin Community di
scord #irc-ravencoin-dev channel.
Quote 0 0
Chatturga
This is a reminder that the Ravencoin open developer meeting will be today at 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm UTC. The transcript from the meeting will be posted on reddit.com/r/ravencoin after the meeting.
The meeting can be found on the freenode IRC network #ravencoin-dev, on the Ravencoin Community discord server #development-meetings channel (https://discord.gg/jn6uhur), and the Raven discord #dev-irc channel (https://discord.gg/uh6PrWh).
Quote 0 0
Chatturga
This is a friendly reminder that the Ravencoin open developer meeting will be today at 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm UTC. The transcript from the meeting will be posted on reddit.com/r/ravencoin after the meeting.
The meeting can be found on the Ravencoin Community discord server #development-meetings channel (https://discord.gg/jn6uhur).
Quote 0 0